Diamond Guarantee Diamond Guarantee
Military and First Responder DiscountMilitary and First Responder Discount
FinancingFinancing
Sell Your Gold and Diamond JewelrySell Your Gold and Diamond Jewelry
Family Owned Since 1986Family Owned Since 1986
Call us Now! Choose Location
  

Charlotte Store: 704-556-7747

Winston-Salem Store: 336-721-1768

Staff

Windsor Jewelers is very proud of our experienced sales staff. They are dedicated to providing you with extraordinary service at a fair price.

WINSTON-SALEM STAFF

526 S Stratford Road

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Phone: (336) 721-1768

Robert Simon
 

Robert Simon
President
rob@windsor-jewelers.com

Kevin Slusher
 

Kevin Slusher
General Manager, G.G. (GIA)
kevin@windsor-jewelers.com

Sarah Simon

Sarah Simon
Chief Financial Officer
sarah@windsor-jewelers.com

Laura Nicholson

Laura Nicholson
Controller
laura@windsor-jewelers.com

David Garrett
 

David Garrett
Management Team
david@windsor-jewelers.com

Manuel Morillo
 

Manuel Morillo
Management Team
manuel@windsor-jewelers.com

Kathy Gillespie

Kathy Gillespie
Events Coordinator
kathy@windsor-jewelers.com

Natalie Sherrill

Natalie Sherrill
Assistant Manager, Buyer
natalie@windsor-jewelers.com

Cortney Matier
 

Cortney Matier
Sales Professional, Diamond/Bridal Manager
cortney@windsor-jewelers.com

Judy Gardner
 

Judy Gardner
Sales Professional, Buyer
judy@windsor-jewelers.com

Antwone Norwood
 

Antwone Norwood
Sales Professional, Repair Specialist
antwone@windsor-jewelers.com

Dale Hampton
 

Dale Hampton
Sales Professional
dale@windsor-jewelers.com

Armando Morillo

Armando Morillo
Sales Professional
armando@windsor-jewelers.com

Jennifer Seats

Jennifer Seats
Sales Professional
jennifer@windsor-jewelers.com

Connie Song
 

Connie Song
Sales Professional
connie@windsor-jewelers.com

Eric Farmer

Eric Farmer
Sales Professional, Diamond/Bridal Manager
eric@windsor-jewelers.com

Stephanie Salus
 

Stephanie Salus
Sales Professional
ssalus@windsor-jewelers.com

Alyssa Wilson

Alyssa Wilson
Logistics Coordinator
alyssa@windsor-jewelers.com

Teresa Dunevant

Teresa Dunevant
Inventory Manager
teresa@windsor-jewelers.com

Deidre Teague

Deidre Teague
Inventory Specialist
deidre@windsor-jewelers.com

CHARLOTTE STAFF

Phillips Place, 6809-D Phillips Place Court

Charlotte, NC 28210

Phone: (704) 556-7747

Ben Simon
 

Ben Simon
Vice President
ben@windsor-jewelers.com

Steve Glazer

Steve Glazer
Sales Director, G.G. (GIA)
steve@windsor-jewelers.com

Jeff McMurry

Jeff McMurry
Sales Professional, Timepiece Specialist
jeff@windsor-jewelers.com

Ginger Krause

Ginger Krause
Sales Professional, Office Director
ginger@windsor-jewelers.com

Heidi Abell

Heidi Abell
Sales Professional, G.G. (GIA)
heidi@windsor-jewelers.com

David Hollis

David Hollis
Sales Professional
dhollis@windsor-jewelers.com

Ulrike Hood
 

Ulrike Hood
Sales Professional
ulrike@windsor-jewelers.com

Jade DiVenuta

Jade DiVenuta
Sales Professional
jade@windsor-jewelers.com

Lorenzo Caputo

Lorenzo Caputo
Watchmaker, SAWTA Certification
lorenzo@windsor-jewelers.com

Sherry Shifley

Sherry Shifley
Sales Professional
sherry@windsor-jewelers.com

Zissou Divenuta-Simon

Zissou Divenuta-Simon
Chief Barker

Watch & Scotch
Watch & Scotch

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.