Diamond Guarantee Diamond Guarantee
Military and First Responder Discount Military and First Responder Discount
Financing Financing
Sell Your Gold and Diamond Jewelry Sell Your Gold and Diamond Jewelry
Family Owned Since 1986 Family Owned Since 1986
Call us Now! Choose Location
  

Charlotte Store: 704-556-7747

Winston-Salem Store: 336-721-1768

Staff

Windsor Jewelers is very proud of our experienced sales staff. They are dedicated to providing you with extraordinary service at a fair price.

WINSTON-SALEM STAFF

526 S Stratford Road

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Phone: (336) 721-1768

Robert Simon
 

Robert Simon
President
rob@windsor-jewelers.com

Kevin Slusher
 

Kevin Slusher
General Manager, G.G. (GIA)
kevin@windsor-jewelers.com

Sarah Simon
 

Sarah Simon
Chief Financial Officer
sarah@windsor-jewelers.com

Laura Nicholson
 

Laura Nicholson
Controller
laura@windsor-jewelers.com

David Garrett
 

David Garrett
Management Team
david@windsor-jewelers.com

Manuel Morillo
 

Manuel Morillo
Management Team
manuel@windsor-jewelers.com

Kathy Gillespie
 

Kathy Gillespie
Events Coordinator
kathy@windsor-jewelers.com

Natalie Sherrill
 

Natalie Sherrill
Assistant Manager, Buyer
natalie@windsor-jewelers.com

Cortney Matier
 

Cortney Matier
Sales Professional, Diamond/Bridal Manager
cortney@windsor-jewelers.com

Judy Gardner
 

Judy Gardner
Sales Professional, Buyer
judy@windsor-jewelers.com

Antwone Norwood
 

Antwone Norwood
Sales Professional, Repair Specialist
antwone@windsor-jewelers.com

Jennifer Seats
 

Jennifer Seats
Sales Professional
jennifer@windsor-jewelers.com

Connie Song
 

Connie Song
Sales Professional
connie@windsor-jewelers.com

Stephanie Salus
 

Stephanie Salus
Sales Professional
ssalus@windsor-jewelers.com

Garrett Kassel
 

Garrett Kassel
Sales Professional
garrett@windsor-jewelers.com

Teresa Dunevant
 

Teresa Dunevant
Inventory Manager
teresa@windsor-jewelers.com

Deidre Teague
 

Deidre Teague
Inventory Specialist
deidre@windsor-jewelers.com

Alyssa Wilson
 

Alyssa Wilson
Logistics Coordinator
alyssa@windsor-jewelers.com

 

CHARLOTTE STAFF

Phillips Place, 6809-D Phillips Place Court

Charlotte, NC 28210

Phone: (704) 556-7747

Ben Simon
 

Ben Simon
Vice President
ben@windsor-jewelers.com

Ginger Krause
 

Ginger Krause
Assistant Manager
ginger@windsor-jewelers.com

David Hollis
 

David Hollis
Assistant Manager
dhollis@windsor-jewelers.com

Matthew Holden
 

Matthew Holden
Luxury Sales Specialist
matt@windsor-jewelers.com

Heidi Abell
 

Heidi Abell
Sales Professional, G.G. (GIA)
heidi@windsor-jewelers.com

Ulrike Hood
 

Ulrike Hood
Sales Professional
ulrike@windsor-jewelers.com

Jade DiVenuta
 

Jade DiVenuta
Sales Professional
jade@windsor-jewelers.com

Lorenzo Caputo
 

Lorenzo Caputo
Watchmaker, SAWTA Certification
lorenzo@windsor-jewelers.com

Sherry Shifley
 

Sherry Shifley
Sales Professional, G.G. (GIA)
sherry@windsor-jewelers.com

Michael Trescott
 

Michael Trescott
Sales Professional
mike@windsor-jewelers.com

Zissou Divenuta-Simon
 

Zissou Divenuta-Simon
Chief Barker

 

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.